Contact Us

Contacts us - Ebay, Amazon, ECA Website

 

eBay - Please contact us through eBay in line with their terms and conditions you will then get a response from someone from the ECA team.

 

Amazon - Please contact us through Amazon in line with their terms and conditions you will then get a response from someone from the ECA team.

 

ECA Web Site  Email: webservices@ecatoolfast.co.uk

 

Administration -

Accounts / payment queries

Phone: 02476 842384

Email: accounts@ecatoolfast.co.uk

 

 

Repairs Department - 

Chargeable Power tool repairs are carried out in our own workshop at Coventry . Please bring them to your local Branch See repairs department for the Brands we do. 

 

Sales -

Visit your local Branch / Trade Counter / Showrooms or if you phone in a dedicated telephone sales team based in Coventry will answer your call. 

 

Main Sales Line for Orders requiring delivery 

02476 602080 

Email sales@ecatoolfast.co.uk

 

Request a visit from an ECA representative - 

If you are local to one of our 6 Branches and want to discuss regular supplies please make contact with the Depot representative. 

 

Coventry

Unit 14 Henley Industrial Park

Henley Road

Coventry

Warks CV2 1ST

 

Telephone (02476) 602080

Fax (02476) 101111

Email sales@ecatoolfast.co.uk


Leicester

Unit 26 Oswin Road

Brailsford Industrial Estate

Leicester

Leics LE3 1HR

 

Telephone (0116) 2470402

Fax (0116) 2471299

Email leicester@ecatoolfast.co.uk


Stoke

Unit 1 Leek New Road

Stoke On Trent

Staffs ST6 2AS

 

Telephone (01782) 219981

Fax (01782) 262483

Email stoke@ecatoolfast. co.uk


Newark

Unit 1 Strawberry Hall Lane

Newark

Notts NG24 2EX

 

Telephone (01636) 555209

Fax (02476) 101111

Email newark@ecatoolfast.co.uk


Birmingham

Unit A Cheston Road

Aston

Birmingham

B7 5EA

 

Telephone (0121) 2894500

Email birmingham@ecatoolfast.co.uk

 

Oldbury

Unit 7b

Redwood Trade Park

Oldbury Road

Oldbury

Smethwick

B66 1NJ

Telephone (0121) 2893467

Email: oldbury@ecatoolfast.co.uk

Contact Us